Doggie Clothes & Accessories

Website designed by Nikki Dercksen

YORKIE BREEDERS

Von Haewijon - Contact Irene Haefele 083 271  7406, email: irenehaefele@yahoo.com or visit www.vonhaewijongreatdanes.webs.com

Toshiro Kennels - Contact Ronita du Preez 082 627 4922, email: toshiro@telkomsa.net or visit www.toshiro-yorkies.co.za

Sharlom Yorkies (Rustenburg) - Contact Christelle Pretorius 076 513 7221, email: stellapretorius@vodamail.co.za

Yorkies Delamor (Meyerspark) - Contact Esmari Le Roux 082 784 3410, email: esmari.louw@gmail.com or visit www.yorkiesdelamor.co.za

Magridel Yorkies & Biewers (Ermelo) - Contact Adelle 079 888 6604, email: adelle@magridelyorkies.co.za or visit www.magridelyorkies.co.za

Patitas Yorkishire Terriers (Bloemfontein) - Contact Jenean 0832983764, email: info@patitasyorkies.co.za or visit www.patitasyorkies.co.za

Angelface Yorkies (Ladysmith KZN) - Contact Zelda Booysen 0796214608, email: angelfaceyorkies@gmail.com

QTPie Kennels (Cape Town) - Contact Gareth 082 094 5844, email: qtpiekennels@gmail.com or visit www.yorkiesa.com

Roxzani Breeders - Contact Minnie van Zyl 083 748 8659, email: roxzanibreeders@gmail.com or visit http://www.sacbr.co.za/?page_id=752

Annies Angels (Middelburg) - Contact Annelise Fitzgerald 082 446 6923, email: anniesangels@vodamail.co.za

Annabell Yorkies (Cape Town) - Contact Ann Belling 074 934 1096, email: annabellyorkies@gmail.com

Yorkies Le Petit - Contact Michelle Uys 079 060 8497, email: mieky@vodamail.co.za or visit www.yorkielepetit.co.za  

Amable Yorkies (Fort Beaufort) - Contact Melindi Lombard 0767838601, email: melindi_lombard@yahoo.com  

DevonDee Yorkies (Edenvale) - Contact Didi Wills 083 633 0982, email: didi@oxyon.co.za

Brancoshire Yorkshire Terriers - Contact Kimmy 082 928 9105, email: brancoshire@telkomsa.net or www.brancoshire-kennels.co.za

Chivaza Yorkies - Contact Alma De Bruin 084 819 8881, email: dbruijam@unisa.ac.za or visit www.chivazayorkies.co.za

Avantgarde Kennels - Contact Ironel Lotter 084 516 8317, email: ironel@vodamail.co.za or visit www.dogs-for-africa.co.za

Silkyways (Western Cape) - Contact Karin van den Berg 072 014 6447 or 021 701 6485, email: karinsilkyways@gmail.com

Tamanaza Yorkshire Terriers (Western Cape) - Contact Mrs Tanya Byren 021-591 7228 or 083 511 1826, email: jami@webafrica.org.za or visit www.tamanaza.org